News

Newsletters 2017-2018

 

 

Click the thumbnails below to view the Newsletters.

 

LATEST ISSUE 77 - May 2018
 newsletter_77_pic

 

  

   

 ISSUE 76 - Spring 2018 ISSUE 75 - February 2018 ISSUE 74 - December 2017
Newsletter_76      Newsletter 75      newsletter_74
ISSUE 73 - October 2017   ISSUE 72 - SUMMER 2017  ISSUE 71 - May 2017   
newsletter73   summer_2017   May_2017
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Examinations Timetable

newsletter_feb_2016     
     

Sports Timetable

Term Dates 2017-2018

 

Autumn Term

School open Tuesday, 5th September (Year 7 only return) to Friday, 20th October
  Wednesday, 6th September (Year 8 – 11 return)    
School closed (half term) Monday, 23rd October to Friday, 27th October
School open Monday, 30th October to Friday, 22nd December

 Staff INSET Day (school closed to students) - Friday 1st December 2017

Spring Term

School open Monday, 8th January to Friday, 9th February
School closed (half term) Monday, 12th February to Friday, 16th February
School open Monday, 19th February to Wednesday, 28th March

 Staff INSET Day (school closed to students) - Thursday 29th March 2018

Summer Term

School open Monday, 16th April to Friday, 25th May
School closed (half term) Monday, 28th May to Friday, 1st June
School open Monday, 4th June to Friday, 20th July

 

School Calendar

This page is currently under construction.