Term Dates

Term & Holiday Dates: September 2017 – August 2018

Autumn Term

School open Tuesday, 5th September (Year 7 only return) to Friday, 20th October
  Wednesday, 6th September (Year 8 – 11 return)    
School closed (half term) Monday, 23rd October to Friday, 27th October
School open Monday, 30th October to Friday, 22nd December

 

Spring Term

School open Monday, 8th January to Friday, 9th February
School closed (half term) Monday, 12th February to Friday, 16th February
School open Monday, 19th February to Wednesday, 28th March

 

Summer Term

School open Monday, 16th April to Friday, 25th May
School closed (half term) Monday, 28th May to Friday, 1st June
School open Monday, 4th June to Friday, 20th July