Year 10 Reports were sent home on the 9th November.

Parents/Carers: Please check your email spam/junk folders for Behaviour Watch entries. Thank you.

Year 7 Baseline Data letter was sent home on Friday 3rd November.

Term Dates 2017-2018

 

Autumn Term

School open Tuesday, 5th September (Year 7 only return) to Friday, 20th October
  Wednesday, 6th September (Year 8 – 11 return)    
School closed (half term) Monday, 23rd October to Friday, 27th October
School open Monday, 30th October to Friday, 22nd December

 Staff INSET Day (school closed to students) - Friday 1st December 2017

Spring Term

School open Monday, 8th January to Friday, 9th February
School closed (half term) Monday, 12th February to Friday, 16th February
School open Monday, 19th February to Wednesday, 28th March

 Staff INSET Day (school closed to students) - Thursday 29th March 2018

Summer Term

School open Monday, 16th April to Friday, 25th May
School closed (half term) Monday, 28th May to Friday, 1st June
School open Monday, 4th June to Friday, 20th July